Advisory Council

The North Central ERME Center maintains an Advisory Council, composed of nine members, each representing a different agricultural interest and from a different part of the region.  This group serves several important roles for the Center. They provide insight into agriculture risk management education needs, future funding priorities, review all grant applications and then together, make the funding recommendations. One position is open and will be filled soon.

Angela Gloy, Producer

Grant, NE

Chris Hausman, Producer

Pesotum, IL

hausman_chris 2x3 12

Mark Nelson, Kansas Farm Bureau

Manhattan, KS

Cindy Cruea, USDA Risk Management Agency

Billings, MT


Shawn Burke, Educator

Caputoa, SD

Steve Edwardson, North Dakota Barley Council

Fargo, ND



Julia Woodruff, Ag Credit

Wellington, Ohio

Julia Woodruff


Mary Sobba, Extension Educator,

University of Missouri

Skip to toolbar